Technology

How to edit, delete, and restore a Facebook write-up on the world wide web

Spelling mistakes or typos, and grammatical faults are very widespread in the electronic world. However, courtesy of sensible resources, they can be conveniently rectified. Many thanks to the ‘edit’ feature– as it lets customers to make serious-time improvements to their posts.

1.

Launch www.fb.com website and log in to your account.

2.

Choose the write-up you want to edit.

3.

Tap on the a few horizontal dots on the prime appropriate facet of the put up.

4.

Click on on Edit Post.

5.

You can now make the necessary improvements to your write-up.


In scenario you want to delete the article, you can click on Move to trash and then click on Transfer.

Do notice: When you are deleting a publish, you are transferring it to the trash portion. The deleted submit will be deleted right after 30 times. You can restore or delete it completely in scenario you change your thoughts.

1.

Click on your own icon from the best ideal corner.

2.

Simply click on Configurations & privacy and go to the Activity log.

3.

In the still left-hand column, scroll down to and pick out Trash

4.

Find the submit and click on its checkbox.

5.

Simply click on Restore if you want it again on your timeline or Delete to delete it forever.

6.

In the appearing pop-up, simply click on Restore or Delete.

FacebookTwitterLinkedin


Supply url

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button