India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Match: How to View Stay Streaming

India will play its next match in opposition to Pakistan in the ongoing Asia Cup 2023 on Sunday, September 10. The two teams previously performed in opposition to each individual other on September 2, even so the match was known as off thanks to rains. The forthcoming Super 4 match between the two groups will be performed at the R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium in Colombo, Sri Lanka. The match will also have a reserve working day as there is a risk of rain. This suggests, if the match will get cancelled or abandoned nowadays because of to rain, it will go on on September 11. It has develop into the only Super 4 match to get the reserve day.

Immediately after a crack from India’s match from Nepal, Jasprit Bumrah will be back again for the impending recreation. KL Rahul could also perform Sunday’s match immediately after lacking to start with two matches from the Indian facet in the tournament. India is yet to announce the actively playing XI for the sport.

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Match: When and where to watch

The two neighbours will be enjoying the Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 match at the R Premadasa Intercontinental Cricket Stadium in Sri Lanka on Sunday, September 10. The match will start out at 3pm IST.

Interested viewers can check out the India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Match on tv on the Star Sports Community in India. For are living streaming, the match will be obtainable on Disney+Hotstar application as well as site.

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Match: Squad for Enjoying XI

Crew India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Axar Patel, Hardik Pandya (vc), Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna and Shardul Thakur

Crew Pakistan: Abdullah Shafique, Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Haris, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Rizwan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Salman Agha, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi and Usama Mir

Affiliate back links may perhaps be automatically produced – see our ethics assertion for details.

Supply backlink

Related Articles

Back to top button